The Heartland Presbytery

heartland map

A Presbytery is a regional group of churches in our denomination united for accountability and mutual encouragement. Our Presbytery is called the Heartland Presbytery and consists of the entire state of Kansas and the Missouri portion of the Kansas City metro region. There are currently six churches in the Heartland Presbytery located in Kansas City and Wichita.


Click on the names below to visit individual church sites.



Kansas City Area

1. New Hope Presbyterian Church (Olathe, KS)

2. Redeemer Presbyterian Church (Overland Park, KS)

3. Christ Presbyterian Church (Kansas City, MO)

4. Oak Hills Presbyterian Church (Lenexa, KS)





Wichita Area

5. Heartland Community Church (Wichita, KS)

6. Evangel Presbyterian Church (Wichita, KS)

7. Kirk of the Plains – Bible Study that hopes to be future church plant. (Andover, KS)



Manhattan, Kansas

8. Manhattan Pres Church Plant (Manhattan, KS)